Xiamen Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Exhibition information | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Xiamen Overview
 Xiamen Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Water Carriage,Road
 Xiamen information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Xiamen-Hotels
 Food
  -Xiamen Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Xiamen
History
  -Xiamen History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Xiamen
 Amusement
  -Xiamen amusement
 Shopping
  -Xiamen Shopping
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Xiamen!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Xiamen Cuisine


Fujian cuisine taking Xiamen cuisine as one of the representatives is one of the Chinese eight big cuisines, by steam, fry, fry, produce, bomb, braise for cook means mainly, have clear fresh light fragile it brings to be a little hot unique flavoring, famous for seafood, medicated diet in the style of the ancients, vegetable dish and local delicacies particularly.
More famous cooked food in Xiamen has the eighteen disciples of Buddha's sea foods and fowls in earthen jar Matrimony vine garrulous lobster, fragile skin bright shrimp ball, yellow shark's fin, lotus surround abalone, Sarah fragrant rough eel, fragrant crisp fish cutlet, egret island cone-shaped deep fried fish, lucky sweet dew ball,etc. more than one hundred style With a long standing reputation , there are more than 200 varieties in the local delicacies in Xiamen. Salty snack havecook meat Steamed rice dumpling, fish ball soup, the shrimp, pancake, taro make, fry Oyster, soil bamboo shoot freeze, sand the tea noodle, oil spring onions fruit, frying Ke and so on. The sweet food is peanut soup, round son's soup, tribute sugar tongs caking, frying the fried dough twist, frying dates, frying garlics, the noodle tea, etc.. Except the seafood, medicated diet and general top vegetable dish of the south are the representatives of Xiamen cuisine. In addition Xiamen dish include local delicacies also, Regardless of the seafood class sea Oyster fries, the gefilte fish, the minced green onion spiral, soup blood ge and so on, and carnivorous grilled meat brown, the crisp pigeon, the sirloin, explode the five spices and so on, also perhaps the dessert class oil onion fruit, the fragrant-flowered garlic box, the pizza, the facial suture stick and so on all to make one drool with envy, wants the bulk to make chewing motions. In addition, reach Xiamen must take stew the cooking pot dish, the taste is very good.


The introduces of some special features snack


>>The Nanputuo vegetable
More than 40 kinds of famous cooked food of vegetable dish of Nanputuo, main raw materials are rice and flour, soyfood, vegetables, mushroom, Auricularia,etc.. Xiamen t Nanputuo vegetable dish stress model, color and luster and taste, is mostly named after shape, not only the colour, fragrance and taste, shape are all good, but also each dish of vegetable dish has its each different unique taste . The dish name is quite graceful too, such as " half a moon sink the river ", " golden lotus of the South China Sea ", etc..

>>The sea foods and fowls in earthen jar
It is the traditional famous dish of the complete works which are collected the all kinds of delicacies, is the masterpiece of Fujian cuisine. More than 30 kinds such as its main raw materials shark's fin, sea cucumber, chicken breast, duck's meat, pig's tendons of beef, mutton or pork, mushroom, abalone, pigeon's egg, furnished with many kinds of condiments. " sea foods and fowls in earthen jar " are cooked well or not, the key lies in selecting the materials are meticulous, the skill in using a kitchen knife in cookery is exquisite, according to the rigorous mix procedure of the cook. When cook it, put dozens of raw materials into the used Wine pot, the mouth of the pot covered by the paper. And then cover it again, use prosperous to burn, boil first, slow to cook over a slow fire with slow fire and then. Because dozens of kinds are original, the batching is cooked over a slow fire together, there is common meat or fish smell, also keep each untouched characteristic, perfume is strong , soft and delicious.

>>Medicated diet
Medicated diet has long history in China, medicated diet of Xiamen innovates sedulously, have characteristics. Regard traditional Chinese medicine as the main material, but not the make flavour of a drug that difficult to swallow; Second, the medicine meal table varies with climate and other natural phenomena of a season, give full play to the utility of the tonic. For example, the recipe stresses benefit overcast in summer, the recipe will reinforce vital energy exquisitly in winter; Third, select the material exquisitly, stress the characteristic of seafood's medicated diet; Fourth, the cutting and slicing skill is meticulous, the ware is esthetic, the model of the dish is in different poses and with different expressions, give somebody beautiful enjoyment.

>>The taro chartered
The taro chartered, It is the snack in summer and autumn. Will get rid of the bulky taro to peel and clean and smash into raw taro and mud, with having a small amount of starch, refined salt, stir evenly, spread a layer of oil on the inboard wall of the bowl, put into a slice of silk filling materials such as prepared pork, shelled shrimp, mushroom, bamboo shoots, water chestnut,etc. in advance, cover one more layer of taro and mud. Spike and take out putting to steam and cook a meal in the food steamer gently. Mix with hot pepper, mustard hot, sand tea sauce ,etc. when eating. delicious.

>>The south of Fujian Province Steamed rice dumpling
The cooking the meat Steamed rice dumpling, base water Steamed rice dumpling of Xiamen, all has won fame both at home and abroad. Cook meat Steamed rice dumpling rice of Steamed rice dumplingto must choose the best to take advantage of, pork select streaky pork and stew in soy sauce fragrant and rotten first, combine with mushroom, shrimps, lotus seeds, steamed meat soup, white sugar,etc., dip in and adjust mashed garlic, hot , red thick chili sauce of mustard, sour various condiments of turnip while eating, slip fragrantly and sweetly and softly, glossy but not oiliness.

>>Oil spring onions fruit
Commonly called as " July half " on the Mid-autumn Festival, Take the shredded meat, water chestnut man, fry flat fish or dried small shrimp, rice sauce, white sugar, sweet potato powder , very light blue that pulverize, the five-spice powder, salt are made into the bulk, the rice sauce put into bowl was cooked. Should cut while eating, it is sour to put some sand tea sauce, orange juice, mashed garlic turnip ping, coriander (coriander ), taste pliable and tough and fragrant, delicious.

>>White slice of sturgeons
Choose the meat treasure lotion full, the south of Fujian Province coastal red sturgeon of local product enter the pan, put a few salt, boil to the water is dry and the shell to be red, appear one fragrant of crab, take out to cut into the slice, put into the dish and set on the desk. The meat is like jade in vain at this moment, it is red that the lotion is red, taste is clear and fresh. Mix with the ginger silk at the food, mix with the hot material.

>>Fry the squid flower
With the well-known main material of fresh squid in this harbour. Squid cleaned in vain are put in the clear water for 1-2 hours, pull out, drain, cut 5-6 centimeters or 3-4 centimeters wide rhombus knife flower the thin slice, mix with Dongxun lice, shallots section, tomato piece, pay white sugar, aromatic vinegar, thicken soup, prosperous passionate oil fry to cook, set on the desk fastly. The form of refresh squid like the flower whitefish roll, jade green and delicate and red and alternate, flavour is delightful.

>>The thrust augmentation fish stew the Chinese cabbage
It is the traditional famous dish in Xiamen. Cut the thrust augmentation fish small one; Make heart each of Chinese cabbage vertical to cut 5 petal, prosperous kerosene fried fish lump to medium rare, pull out and drip the oil; Chinese cabbage spread sand earthen bowl bottom, then put fish lump, ginger block, refined salt, continuing and revitalizing the wine, with boiling the clear soup, use the little fire instead to stew for half an hour. Fish and dish is mixed at this moment, give out unique perfume, the Chinese cabbage slips softly and rottenly and sweetly, the sweet-smelling of the entry is delicious. Stew in clear soup chicken: have another name called fragrant to reveal the whole chicken. Select one fat tender hen, go viscera clean, the abdominal cavity puts condiments such as the mushroom, ham, whole is put on the basin the shoe is steamed completely. This vegetables and sheer primary taste, chicken is soft and rotten and lubricous and tender, the chicken soup is fragrant and delicious.

>>Chow noodle line
This is a peculiar famous food in Xiamen. Select for the first-class thread noodle, enter the oil getting fried shallow coffee color first, pull out from the water and go away the oil, and then make the thin pork, fresh fish, mushroom, scene bamboo (fry fragile to mash) shoot flat fish (Explodes crisp stamp crushing) ---- put into pan and fry with the peanut oil one by one, and with pig's bone soup (chicken soup is better), add the revitalize wine, gourmet powder, bomb and putting the line frying gently, charge soup prompt shipment desk on the set slightly, when it is hot to eat. This dish is even and well-known to fry the liver in the south. Slice fresh pork liver, stress with colored mixture of salt and roast prickly ash, precise flour even companion fine, add and then right amount of spices, hot and getting fried powder brown to can install the desk on set , the moxibustion is hot and delicious, loose and soft and sweet and refreshing.

>>Bomb the spices
This is clicked by a name of Xiamen with special flavor, going with rice or bread or go with wine should suitable. It takes five colored pork as the core, cut the low one of rectangle, mixes with the cuts into granulous flat fish, the shallots, water chestnut, even with the potato powder, gourmet powder, soy sauce, five-spice powder, then roll the peel of the beans into bar- shaped, enter oil cauldron fry, succeed getting golden yellow to pull out crosscut become little piece, put desk on the plate. Dip in it with every tone material, it is fragrant, crisp, fragile when enter the mouth.

>>Philippine dish box
It is the famous snack of Chinese. Mix with flour right amount of lard get up crisp to make skin, another cut with leg of pork meat, shelled shrimp, flat fish, water chestnut, Philippine dish grain make fillings first, then make the crisp suitcase filling into the small cakes like box, pinch into the wave shape on the edge, put into oil cauldron, bomb getting golden yellow, pull out, drip oil load and set on the desk. Flavor is fragrant and delicious, melt in the mouth at once. Regarded a dish of pastry of the end at seat as generally.

>>Pancake
Call spring roll also, it bake with flour thin to like wing of Cockroach the round cake skin, cut a filament Dongxun, pea glimmering, Gaoli dish, carrot, dried tofu, mushroom, etc., go to water, bake over a slow fire to familiar with separately, and then mix with the ripe meat cubelets, egg silk, shelled shrim , sea Li ,etc. with frying, water oil material loading to turn over and fry. Spread out cake skin when eating, it dips hot Mustard, into the roll. Because every dish is admixed, flavour is unique .

>>The soil bamboo shoot are frozen
It is the most representative one in Xiamen snack. The scientific name " siphon-worm " is produced in the seabeach silt, the method is to remove lifelike soil and bamboo shoot the silt of intestines and stomach, clean repeatedly, stew to dissolving with soup with the slow fire, package the little legendary venomous insect, cool, congeal into exquisitely carved small round one of a each. The food is ice-cold and delightful.

>>Sea oyster fried
Main raw materials is oyster, call sea oyster, too. The oyster made in Xiamen is a kind of monk's cap oyster, small, the shell grows up in the shape or triangles. The meat taken out, the white gill of meat is black, each one is 1- 2centimetres, the meat corn is even. The oyster of Xiamen is fry crisp and tender and delicious, taste delicious, can mix condiments such as the mustard thick chilli sauce or chilli sauce when eating.

>>The head of Noodle line paste
With shrimp, razor clam, Mytilus delicious quality fresh marine product, boil the soup and surface line boil into the paste. Boils when must grasp the duration and degree of cooking, achieved sticks but is not rotten effect. A line paste, Besides with the seafood as the batching, can add duck's blood or coagulated pig's blood, or cut some chitterlings put into surface line boil and stew paste, make the oil merge into it, the chitterlings is thoroughly cooked and delicious too, and then mix the deep-fried twisted dough sticks, fry the chopped scallion, the ground pepper powder is regarded as and flavoured, taste is more strong and more delicious.

>>Peanut soup
The peanut soup materials in Xiamen are simple, but cooking method is investigated. Peanut kernel pick go defect grain first, go membrane soak, with boiled water, put with water casserole endure and boil so as to the slow fire, wait for peanuts to put the sugar well donly, it is rotten completely to endure to the shelled peanut continuously. Can with the sweet salty snack to eat, for instance, fry date, fried leek dumplings, pork hun, sweet bag, polished glutinous rice fry etc..

>>The pie in Xiamen
In Xiamen being one have more than traditional food of history for less than a century. It material Seiko detailed fortunately, select high-quality flour for use, 2 layers of lard, first-class mung bean, make cake mung bean of filling steam to ripe and go shell, grind it meticulously, cake peel and crisp put amount of oil, rub just right. Smoke, pay attention to duration and degree of heating of mastering, make the outside id red while the external are full and the oil can not go away. The pie worked out like this, the cake peel is fragrant and crisp and glossy, the cake filling is ice-cold and sweet.


Copyright© 2001-2018, xiamen-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -厦门概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -水运、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Xiamen!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


厦门饮食


    以厦门菜为代表之一的闽菜是中国八大菜系之一,以蒸、煎、炒、爆、炸、焖为主要烹制手段,具有清、鲜、淡、脆且带微辣的独特风味,尤以海鲜、仿古药膳、素菜及风味小吃著称。
    厦门较著名的菜肴有十八罗汉佛跳墙、枸杞碎龙虾、脆皮明虾球、黄鱼翅、莲环鲍鱼、沙拉香麻鳗、香酥鱼排、鹭岛松子鱼、吉利甘露球等上百款海味菜。 厦门的风味小吃久负盛名,有200多个品种。咸点主要有烧肉粽、鱼丸汤、虾面、薄饼、芋包、蚝仔煎、土笋冻、沙茶面、油葱果、炒粿条等等;甜食有花生汤、圆仔汤、贡糖夹饼、炸麻花、炸枣、炸蒜、面茶等。
    除了海鲜,药膳和南普陀素菜也是厦门菜的代表。
    此外,厦门菜还包含了当地的风味小吃,无论是海鲜类的海蛎煎、鱼丸、葱花螺、汤血蛤等,还是肉食类的烧肉棕、酥鸽、牛腩、炸五香等,亦或是点心类的油葱果、韭菜盒、薄饼、面线糊等都令人垂涎欲滴,想要大块朵颐一番。另外,到了厦门不可不吃炖罐,味道好极了。


下面给大家介绍几种特色美食


>>南普陀素菜
    南普陀素菜出名菜肴40多种,主要原料是米面、豆制品、蔬菜、蘑菇、木耳等。厦门南普陀素菜讲究造型、色泽和味道,大都以形态命名,不但色、香、味、形俱佳,而且每道素菜均有其各自不同之独特口味。菜名也颇高雅,如“半月沉江”、“南海金莲”等等。

>>佛跳墙
    是集山珍海味之大全的传统名菜,为闽菜的代表作。它的主要原料鱼翅、海参、鸡脯、鸭肉、猪蹄筋、香菇、鲍鱼、鸽蛋等30多种,并配有多种佐料。“佛跳墙”做得好坏,关键在于是否选料精细,刀法讲究,是否按照严谨的调配烹制程序。烹制时要把几十种原料放进盛过酒的绍兴酒坛中,坛口用纸密封再用盖子盖紧,先用旺火烧沸,再用文火慢煨。由于几十种原、配料煨在一起,既有共同的荤味,又保持各自原封的特色,香味浓郁,嫩软鲜美。

>>药 膳
    药膳在中国有着悠久的历史,厦门的药膳则刻意创新,别具特色。一是虽以中药为调味主料,却无令人难以下咽的药味;二是药膳食谱随节令变化,充分发挥食补的效用。如夏令食谱讲究益阴,冬季食谱讲究大补元气;三是选料考究,突出海鲜药膳的特色;四是刀工精细,器皿美观,菜的造型千姿百态,给人以美的享受。

>>芋 包
    芋包,夏秋季节小吃。系将摈榔芋削皮洗净捣成生芋泥,和上少量淀粉、精盐、搅拌均匀,在碗的内壁涂上一层油,放进预先准备好的猪肉、虾仁、香菇、冬笋、荸荠等片丝馅料,再盖上一层芋泥。轻轻倒扣取出放在蒸笼里蒸炊而成。食用时佐以辣 椒、芥辣、沙茶酱等,味道更好。

>>闽南粽子
    厦门、泉州的烧肉粽、碱水粽皆驰名海内外。烧肉粽的粽米必选上乘,猪肉择五花肉并先卤得又香又烂,再加上香菇、虾米、莲子及卤肉汤、白糖等,吃时蘸调蒜泥、芥辣、红辣酱、萝卜酸等多样佐料,香甜嫩滑,油润而不腻。

>>油葱果
    中秋节俗称“七月半”,将肉丝、荸荠丁、炸过碾碎的扁鱼或虾皮、米酱、白糖、地瓜粉、葱白、五香粉、食盐制成团状,放进碗里的米酱蒸煮而成。吃时要切开,放些沙茶酱、桔汁、蒜泥、萝卜酸、芫荽(香菜),吃起来柔韧芳香,美味可口。

>>白片鲟
    选取用肉宝膏满、闽南沿海特产的红鲟入锅,放少量食盐,煮至水干壳红,透出一股蟹香,取出切片装盘上桌。此时肉白似玉,膏红如丹,味道清鲜。食时配以姜丝,佐以辣料。

>>炒鱿花
    以本港久负盛名之鲜鱿鱼主料。将剥白洗净了的鱿鱼用清水泡1-2个小时,捞出沥干,切成5-6厘 米、3-4厘米宽的菱形刀花薄片,配以冬荀片、青葱段、蕃茄块,调上白糖、香醋、勾芡,旺火热油快速翻炒装盘上桌。此时鲜鱿鱼卷成花茼状嫩白鱼卷,翠绿娇红相间,滋味爽口。

>>加力鱼煲白菜
    系厦门传统名菜。将加力鱼肉切小块;包心白菜每棵竖切成5瓣,旺火油炸鱼块至五成熟,捞出沥油;白菜铺沙钵底,再放上鱼块、姜片、精盐、绍兴酒,和以清汤煮沸后,改用微火煲半小时即成。此时鱼菜混合,散发出独有的香味,白菜软烂甘滑,入口醇香鲜美。 清炖鸡 又名香露全鸡。选肥嫩母鸡一只,去内脏洗净,腹腔放入香菇、火腿等佐料,整只装盆上履蒸透。此菜十足原味,鸡肉软烂滑嫩,鸡汤清香鲜美。

>>炒面线
    这是一道厦门特有的名食。选用上等线面,先入油炸成浅咖啡色,捞起后用开水烫去表油,再把瘦猪肉、鲜鱼肉、香菇、镜头笋(均切成细丝)扁鱼(炸脆捣碎),一一放入锅中用花生油炒过,和以猪骨汤(鸡汤更好),酌加绍兴酒、味精,烧开后将炸好的线面放入轻轻拌炒,略为收汤即装盘上桌,趁热而食。南煎肝此菜匀负盛名。将鲜猪肝切成薄片,用花椒盐、精面粉抓匀伴好,再配以适量香料,热油炸成粉褐色即可装盘上桌,灸热可口,松嫩甘美。

>>炸五香
    这是有特殊风味的厦门名点,佐餐下酒均宜。它以五花猪肉为主,切成长方形小块,配上切为粒状的扁鱼、青葱、荸荠,匀以薯粉、味精、酱油、五香粉,然后用豆皮卷成棒状,入油锅炸成金黄色捞出横切成小块,装盘上桌。蘸以各色调料,入口香、酥、脆。

>>菲菜盒
    是汉席名点。先用面粉拌适量猪油起酥做皮,另用猪腿肉、虾仁、扁鱼、荸荠、菲菜切成粒状做 馅,然后用酥皮包馅做成一个个小盒形状的饼,边缘捏成波浪形,放入油锅中炸成金黄色,捞出沥油装盘上桌。味香可口,入口即化。一般都作为席上末道点心。

>>薄 饼
    又叫春卷,它以面粉烙成薄如蟑翼的圆形饼皮,把冬荀、豌豆荧、高丽菜、红萝卜、豆干、香菇等切成细丝,分别去水、焙熟,再把它们与炒熟的肉丁、蛋丝、虾仁、海蛎等混合,浇油上料翻炒即成。食时铺开饼皮,蘸上芥辣、包裹成卷。由于各菜掺和,滋味独特。

>>土笋冻
    是厦门小吃中最有代表性的一种。“土笋”学名“星虫”产于海滩泥沙中,做法是把鲜活土笋去 掉肚肠泥沙,反复洗净,用文火炖至溶入汤中,分装小蛊,冷却后凝成一块块玲珑剔透小圆块。食时冰凉爽口。

>>海蛎煎
    其主要原料是牡蛎,也称之为海蛎子。厦门出产的牡蛎,是一种僧帽牡蛎,体积小,壳成长形或三角形。取出的肉,肉白鳃黑,每只1-2厘米,肉粒均匀。厦门海蛎煎酥嫩可口,味道鲜美,食时,可配上芥辣酱或辣椒酱等佐料。

>>面线糊头
    系以虾、蛏、淡菜等味美质鲜的海产品,熬汤与面线煮成糊。煮时要掌握好火候,达到糊而不烂,之功效。面线糊,除以海鲜作配料外,还可加鸭血或猪血,或切一些猪肠放入面线糊中煮炖,使油脂融入其中,猪肠也烂熟好吃,再配上油条,炸葱花,胡椒末作为调味,味道更为浓烈可口。

>>花生汤
    厦门花生汤用料简单,煮法却考究。花生米先剔去疵粒,用开水浸泡后去膜,加水置砂锅内以文 火熬煮,等花生熟了才能放糖,续熬至花生仁烂透为止。然后食用时可配佐甜咸点心,如油条、炸枣、韭菜盒、肉包、甜包、糯米炸等。

>>厦门馅饼
    在厦门是一种具有百年以上历史的传统食品。它好在料精工细,选用优质面粉,二层猪油,上等绿豆,做饼馅的绿豆蒸熟去壳,研得精细,饼皮和饼酥下足油量,揉得恰到好处。烘制时,注意掌握火候,做到内熟外赤不走油。这样做出来的馅饼,饼皮香酥油润,饼馅冰凉清甜。


Copyright© 2001-2018, xiamen-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link