Xiamen Hotels
| Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Exhibition information | Search Flight | Contact us |
 Introduction
  -Xiamen Overview
 Xiamen Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Water Carriage,Road
 Xiamen information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Xiamen-Hotels
 Food
  -Xiamen Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Xiamen
History
  -Xiamen History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Xiamen
 Amusement
  -Xiamen amusement
 Shopping
  -Xiamen Shopping
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Xiamen!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen

Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen


Address:


No.101 Jinqiao Road, Siming District, Xiamen

Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Description:


The Golden Bridge Garden Hotel, Xiamen, was built and decorated according to the modern style with four-star standard.The hotel was built and operated by the Century Golden Bridge Cultural Industry Park investment development limited company, which is with guest room,food & beverage,conference,recreation and large car parks.The hotel is located in the Century Golden Bridge Park, which is in the most actively political and commercial circle of the Hubin North Road. The Yundang Lake is in front of the hotel while the Xianyue Mountain is just behind it, with the nearby Haicang Bridge and the Xiamen Culture Center, easy transportation, favorable location and cultural advantages make the Century Golden Bridge Hotel more unique and attractive. The garden-like environment enables you to enjoy the natural views of the island as well as the city life at the same time. The hotel has prepared various guestrooms for different needs with 163 rooms/suites. It owns faddish Sunshine-Suite, balcony-equipped Business Suites, Business Rooms with sitting area and simple modern-Standard Rooms. The hotel has also equipped with enough parking space for nearly 200 cars to get good caring. The Golden Bridge Garden Hotel also offers various gourmets. Enjoying the wonderful lake view and the unique local culture with health food, you could have a trip of cuisine in the Chinese Restaurant. Meanwhile, the Western Restaurant in the hotel will bring you the exotic taste. The Hotel has also equipped with conference rooms and business center for business people to enjoy a worry-free journey. The Gym, Health Cabinet and Chess and Card Room provide health care a good place. Welcome to the Golden Bridge Garden Hotel .Welcome to apprehend the wonderful sceneries and experience the strong culture sense here. We will try our best to make you feel at home! This property offers a business center suitable for various kinds of business occasions.

Escalator/elevator, Meeting facilities, Business center, Ticket office, Bellman, Baggage deposit service, Morning call service, Free parking,

Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Type of Room:
Rate/Night
Rooms  
♦ Elegant Big Bed Room × Not Available!
♦ Elegant Twin Room × Not Available!
♦ Executive Twin Room × Not Available!
♦ Boutique Suite × Not Available!
♦ Bunisess Suite × Not Available!
Elegant Twin Room 70 USD
♦ Elegant Room × Not Available!
♦ Executive Room × Not Available!
♦ Elegant Twin Room × Not Available!
♦ Elegant Big Bed Room × Not Available!
♦ Executive Big Bed Room × Not Available!
♦ Executive Twin Room × Not Available!
♦ Boutique Suite with two breakfast × Not Available!
Standard Big Bed Room Last Minute Deals Standard Big Bed Room 66 USD
Standard Twin Room Last Minute Deals Standard Twin Room 66 USD
Business Twin Room Business Twin Room 78 USD
♦ Business Suite Business Suite Business Suite × Not Available!

Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Rooms Description:


Opened in 2011, the hotel with 5-story main building and 4-story annexed building features 163 rooms and suites.

Slipper, Writing desk, 24 hours hot water, Electric kettle, Tea/coffee pot, Complimentary bathroom amenities, Complimentary bottled water, Mini refrigerator, Multi-type electrical outlet, 110V electrical outlet, Separate shower room, Hair dryer, Central air conditioning, domestic direct-dial,

Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen Golden Bridge Garden Hotel - Xiamen


Copyright© 2001-2018, xiamen-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -厦门概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -水运、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Xiamen!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


厦门金桥花园酒店

厦门金桥花园酒店


酒店地址:


厦门市思明区金桥路101号

厦门金桥花园酒店介绍:


  厦门金桥花园酒店是由厦门世纪金桥文化产业园投资发展有限责任公司按四星级标准打造的集客房、餐饮、会议、康乐及大型停车场为一体的现代风格商务酒店。酒店坐落于幽静的世纪金桥园区,地处厦门政治、商业活动最为活跃的湖滨北路高级商圈,背靠仙岳山,面临筼筜湖,毗邻海沧大桥及厦门市文化艺术中心,交通便利,周边人文气息浓厚。倚仙山之毓秀,得筼筜之宁谧,花园式的环境让您身居闹市,独享清幽。 酒店拥有尊贵客房163间(套),配备时尚个性的阳光大套房、独享阳台的商务套房、带会客区的商务房及简约现代的标准房,满足各类商务及旅行需求。园区配套近200个停车位,让您的爱车得到悉心的看护。 酒店也为您提供美食私飨。坐享湖光山色,品评鹭岛风情,品苑私厨会所为您秘制养生美食;漫步深深庭院,进餐于古朴典雅的小鱼儿餐厅;一杯咖啡,一声问候,西餐厅带您领略优雅的用餐情调。 足不出户,您便可在大堂礼品店为亲朋好友购置旅行伴手礼,会议厅配备现代资讯设备让商务人士出行无忧,诸事顺达!健身房、养生SPA及棋牌室更是为您提供健体、保健、休闲的好去处。 在这里,感悟厦门灵山秀水,体味人文风情。“传递真心关怀,营造宾客舒适”,金桥花园酒店倾心为您营造家的温馨感受。 【温馨提示】酒店另需代收每间夜房费4%的政府基金。

入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
客房类型
价格/晚
客房数量  
♦ 雅致大床房 418 元
♦ 雅致双床房 418 元
♦ 行政双床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 精品套房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 商务套间 × 客房已满房!
♦ 雅致双床房 488 元
♦ 雅致房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 行政房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 雅致双床房 388 元
♦ 雅致大床房 388 元
♦ 行政大床房 含双早(限时特惠) 508 元
♦ 行政双人房 含双早(限时特惠) 508 元
♦ 精品套房 含双早 618 元
♦ 标准大床房 限时特惠 标准大床房 458 元
♦ 标准双人房 限时特惠 标准双人房 458 元
♦ 商务双人房 商务双人房 538 元
♦ 商务套房 商务套房 商务套房 758 元

厦门金桥花园酒店客房介绍:


金桥酒店为庭院式商务型酒店,优美的环境,让宾客身居闹市而独享清悠。酒店拥有现代风格的尊贵客房163间(套),其中标准房126间、商务房24间、行政房6间、豪华套房6套及阳光大套房1套

厦门金桥花园酒店 图标 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店 厦门金桥花园酒店


Copyright© 2001-2018, xiamen-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link